Why is louisville as violent as it is currently.

Discussion in 'Community Forum' started by CRFmxracer, Sep 21, 2020.

1. CRFmxracer

CRFmxracer 10 pointer

Sep 9, 2010
    louisville kentucky
    I graduated highschool in 2012 and then went to Murray State. When I left louisville there were not shootings daily like there is today. Saturday while working on my parents deck with my dad I asked my dad why he thought that was. He thinks there’s more guns on the street. I’m not sure I agree with that. I think gang violence has taken hold over the west end. I mean back 10 years ago if there was a murder it made the paper. Now they don’t even both covering the stories because there’s multiple shootings every day. What’s your thoughts? I know if you live or spend any time in Louisville, you NEED to be carrying.

barney likes this.
  2. CRFmxracer

CRFmxracer 10 pointer

Sep 9, 2010
    louisville kentucky
    [​IMG] violence is the police’s fault. Learn something new every day

Lady Hunter likes this.
  3. chadwimc

chadwimc 10 pointer

Oct 29, 2004
    Well... It tweren't the Mormons...

aaronc and Meatstick like this.
  4. Feedman

Feedman Cyber-Hunter

May 28, 2003
    In the basement
  5. childersb24

childersb24 8 pointer

Mar 25, 2010
    They ain’t human. Hopefully they will eventually kill each other out.

yote hunter, JR in KY and Meatstick like this.
  6. redlickranch

redlickranch 8 pointer

Dec 11, 2007
    Bullitt County
    20 to 70% off at KAY'S that's a GREAT Deal....

invasion36 and Ataulbe1 like this.
  7. Gforcetrivers

Gforcetrivers 10 pointer

Sep 23, 2016
    Burkesville
    Wait for the Breonna Taylor Grand Jury ruling...then leave town.

JR in KY, barney and CRFmxracer like this.
  8. WildmanWilson

WildmanWilson 12 pointer

Dec 26, 2004
    Western Ky.